A proven foundation to build upon.

As one of the most experienced and trusted contractors in Michigan, CCC takes great pride in the caliber, expertise and strength of our leadership team.

Our leadership team.

William Pettibone

Group Chairman
248.209.0500

Stephen Fragnoli

President and Chief Executive Officer
248.209.0500

Steven Teper

Chief Financial Officer
248.209.0500
steve.teper@cccnetwork.com

Joel Lewandowski

Executive Vice President
Installation Division
248.209.0489
joel.lewandowski@cccnetwork.com

Bradford Kimmel

Executive Vice President
Construction Division
248.209.0513
brad.kimmel@cccnetwork.com

Julie Butler

Executive Assistant
248.209.0522
julie.butler@cccnetwork.com

Michael Hayes

Vice President Business Development
248.209.0540
michael.hayes@cccnetwork.com

Paulette Salkowski

Vice President
Operational Support
248.209.0444
paulette.salkowski@cccnetwork.com

Timothy Crawforth

Vice President
Estimating Installation Division
248.209.0525
tim.crawforth@cccnetwork.com

David Schultz

Vice President
Installation Division
248.521.8740
david.schultz@cccnetwork.com

Justin Colburn

Vice President
Installation Division
248.255.7098
justin.colburn@cccnetwork.com

Kevin Foucher

Vice President
Construction Division
248.209.0515
kevin.foucher@cccnetwork.com

Arthur Pulte

Vice President
Estimating Construction Division
248.209.0511
arthur.pulte@cccnetwork.com

Steve Wall

Corporate Safety Director
248.209.0487
steve.wall@cccnetwork.com

Matt Stone

Director, Business Development
248.209.0471
matt.stone@cccnetwork.com

Shawn Long

Midwest Region Manager
Installation Division
816.215.0438
shawn.long@cccnetwork.com

Jason Klingensmith

Director
Construction Division
248.209.0433
jason.klingensmith.com

Cesar Gonzalez

Director
Construction Division
248.209.0490
cesar.gonzalez@cccnetwork.com

Anthony Fanone

Director
248.209.0572
anthony.fanone@cccnetwork.com

Timothy Conley

General Field Superintendent
248.209.0525
tim.conley@cccnetwork.com

Mark Blackstock

General Field Superintendent
248.209.0521
mark.blackstock@cccnetwork.com

Pat Sand

Director of Operations
Commercial Contracting de Mexico
248.209.0431 USA, Office 248.640.7689 Cellular 011-52-844-866-9030 Mexico, Office
pat.sand@cccnetwork.com

Fernado Chavez

General Manager
Commercial Contracting de Mexico
011-52-844-866-9030 Office, 011-52-1-844-455-1720 Cellular
fernando.chavez@cccnetwork.com

Cesar Fuentes

Controller
Commercial Contracting de Mexico
011-52-844-866-9030 Office, 011-52-1-844-455-1721 Cellular
cesar.fuentes@cccnetwork.com

Angel Ortega

Safety Manager
Commercial Contracting de Mexico
011-52-844-866-9030 Office

Cesar Jaime

Senior Estimator
Commercial Contracting de Mexico
011-52-844-866-9030 Office, 011-52-1-844-247-0199 Cellular
cesar.jaime@cccnetwork.com

Bernardo Tamez

Operations Manager
Commercial Contracting de Mexico
011-52-844-866-9030 Office, 011-52-1-844-427-2348 Cellular